June Session 2010

(Click on picture to enlarge)


Welcome Lester Ruth Judy Congdon

703 Class

Psi Class

MWS Classroom

Jeff Barker

Convocation: Gospel Reading

Convocation: Healing Prayer

Darrell Harris

Chapel Dance

MWS Class Prayer

Robert Webber Award

Michael Hawn

Holy Smoke Grill

Jolie Williams

Jolie Williams

Theo Williams

Theo Williams: mime

Ray Valdez

Jonathan Powers

Kellie Tropeano Teresa Gardner Post-practicum celebration
Connie Bull & Debra Crabtree Creation of Eve Mime Creation of Eve Mime
Michael Hawn, chapel worship Chris & Gio Castro


Simon Chan

Worship Seminar pictures here





Choral Introit Worship Leaders David Neff
Diplomas & Hoods Neff receives honorary doctorate Drs. Hart, Neff, Lindsell
Congratulations Grads! 2010 Graduating Class

2010 Graduates Gallery here

Jerry Borchert



Service of Healing and Communion


Worship Leaders Sing Praises Janie Blough
Gospel Reading Psalm & Psaltery Dramatic Reading
Paul Edgerton Marsha Staples Chris Monroe
Clayton Faulkner Steve Brooks 704 Class 06-10

Special thanks to Yat Hin Leung who photographed most of these pictures.
See Worship Seminar pictures here



© The Robert E. Webber Institute for Worship Studies.
Please report any problems with this site to .